widgettama.blogg.se

Starbound fps fix 2019
Starbound fps fix 2019







starbound fps fix 2019

You'll get the admin prompt, but it'll run MUCH smoother. Click okay, then run the game through Steam. Click Compatibility tab Uncheck everything here, and then place a check next to 'Run this program as an administrator'.

  • Browse to C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Starbound\win32\launcher Right click on launcher.exe, go to properties.
  • Go to your Starbound folder> Open file called "nfig" (I recommend using Notepad++) Change these lines to. This fix has already been posted but it didn't seem to get enough attention. Proceed to C:Program Documents (x86)SteamsteamappscommonStarboundstorage. These are some tricks/tips to help you boost your sport, ideally these function for you, if they don't after that make sure to inform me because I'll try to find other ways to fix the Frames per second and edit this write-up.CONFIG File. Yes, make no mistake: Starbound is more CPU-intensive than GPU-intensive, so your GTX Titan will not help the lag! Fortunately, mods are here to the rescue. Starbound is a 2D pixel art game, but due to the way it processes things, if your CPU is not good enough the game can lag frequently. I really like Starbound but sometimes the lag just gets too much 2019, 3 replies, in forum: Starbound FAQs, Q&A, and General Help. On the exact same PC in windows I'd get lag when moving around my Lab. At least for me, Starbound + FU ran smooth as butter.
  • 3:11pm Try installing Linux on a spare drive.
  • starbound lag fix chris2k12 Void-Bound Voyager These are some tricks/tips to help you optimize your game, hopefully these work for you, if they don't then make sure to tell me because I'll try to find other ways to fix the FPS and edit this post.
  • Thread Any lag reduction tips? I really like Starbound but sometimes the lag just gets too much I have turned off Vsync succesfully, however, when I do that I have to endure a Thread by: Wa.luigi.time, Apr 25, 2019, 3 replies, in forum: Starbound FAQs, Q&A, and. Thread Bug/Issue Stuttering, 1 replies, in forum: Support.

    starbound fps fix 2019

    Workshop Mods: Quest For FPS 1.3.3: : In-Game.But without that it's hard to make starbound lag even with bunch of mods tuto make the game playable for who had issue with the game ^^.









    Starbound fps fix 2019