widgettama.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas on mac
Fallout new vegas on mac










fallout new vegas on mac

I can't quite tell if the blame lies in win 10 or mods from your initial post. Nexus Mod Manager)? Game crashes due to load orders were a real pain with Oblivion.ĭid any of those mods require additional programs (OBSE for Oblivion, FOSE for Fallout 3, NVSE for Fallout New Vegas)? On win 8, running the program as administrator or trying various options of compatibility settings usually helps.īethesda's games tend to have very sensitive load orders.ĭid you try rearranging the load order of the mods you used with a mod manager (e.g. What do I need to download, what do I need to change to make this game work? Given that I have a windows 8 I can't help with anything regarding windows 10 specifically. Soo I don't know what GoG give me or what GoG "fixed" with the game. Mainly use GoG to buy/play games that arn't aviable elsewhere (Like HoMM 3 Complete Edition) or have cheapest price. Soo my question is, how do I make this game work (Running Windows 10, NVIDIA graphic card)? I'm a bit worried again.īut I just couldn't handle it, I recently bough New Vegas (the complete package/all dlcs) on GoG becaus I loved this game back when it was new (not realese day new though as that one was a unplayable buggy mess). Soo many hours wasted.Īnd becaus Fallout 3 + New Vegas are related to it/have same engine. I tried modding, reintall it several times and when nothing worked I just quit and did not bother with the game and probably wont within 1 year now. FREE6GAMES: I recently tried to play through Oblivion complete edition (from Steam) but got 0 stability.












Fallout new vegas on mac